← Home

Team

Carla Gommlich

Managing Director

0351-424 738 41
c.gommlich@pochert-online.de

André Gommlich

Managing Director

0351-424 738 42
a.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Sascha Kunze

Head of Sales / Field Service

0351-424 738 49
s.kunze@pochert-online.de

Sebastian Thiem

0351-42473815
s.thiem@pochert-online.de

Marco Kolbe

0351-424 738 48
m.kolbe@pochert-online.de

Andreas Birnbaum

0351-42473856
a.birnbaum@pochert-online.de

Eric Mögel

0351-424 738 12
e.moegel@pochert-online.de

Lutz Zieschang

0351-424 738 00
info@pochert-online.de

Kathrin Eichhorn

0351-424 738 17
k.eichhorn@pochert-online.de

Cornelia Gommlich

0351-424 738 14
co.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Hannes Kauder

0174-3303788
h.kauder@pochert-online.de

Ronny Neubert

0172-7999 364
r.neubert@pochert-online.de

André Kretschmann

0172-7817232
a.kretschmann@pochert-online.de

Hans Peter Neumeier

0172-9731125
hp.neumeier@pochert-online.de

Michel Senftleben

0351-424 738 44
m.senftleben@pochert-online.de

Anett Schiller

0351-424 738 43
a.schiller@pochert-online.de

Regina Gröbner

0351-424 738 33
r.groebner@pochert-online.de