← Startseite

Team

Carla Gommlich

Geschäftsführerin

0351-424 738 41
c.gommlich@pochert-online.de

André Gommlich

Geschäftsführer

0351-424 738 42
a.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Sascha Kunze

Leiter Verkauf / Außendienst

0351-424 738 49
s.kunze@pochert-online.de

Marco Kolbe

Leiter Einkauf / Außendienst

0351-424 738 48
m.kolbe@pochert-online.de

Eric Mögel

Lager / Versand / IT

0351-424 738 12
e.moegel@pochert-online.de

Kathrin Eichhorn

Warenannahme

0351-424 738 17
k.eichhorn@pochert-online.de

Cornelia Gommlich

Versand / Außendienst

0351-424 738 14
co.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Hannes Kauder

Außendienst

0174-3303788
h.kauder@pochert-online.de

Ronny Neubert

Außendienst

0172-7999 364
r.neubert@pochert-online.de

André Kretschmann

Außendienst

0172-7817232
a.kretschmann@pochert-online.de

Michel Senftleben

Einkauf / Lager

0351-424 738 15
m.senftleben@pochert-online.de

Anett Schiller

Buchführung

0351-424 738 43
a.schiller@pochert-online.de

Regina Gröbner

Buchführung

0351-424 738 33
r.groebner@pochert-online.de