← Home

Team

André Gommlich

Managing Director

0351-424 738 42
a.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Sascha Kunze

Head of Sales / Field Service

0351-424 738 49
s.kunze@pochert-online.de

Sebastian Thiem

0351-424 738 44
s.thiem@pochert-online.de

Marco Kolbe

0351-424 738 48
m.kolbe@pochert-online.de

Andreas Birnbaum

0351-424 738 52
a.birnbaum@pochert-online.de

Christiane Naundorf

0351-424 738 58
c.naundorf@pochert-online.de

Kati Sirko

0351-424 738 13
k.sirko@pochert-online.de

Kathrin Eichhorn

0351-424 738 17
k.eichhorn@pochert-online.de

Cornelia Gommlich

0351-424 738 14
co.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Claudia Leiteritz

0351-424 738 15
c.leiteritz@pochert-online.de

Sebastian Frühauf

0172-7999 364
s.fruehauf@pochert-online.de

André Kretschmann

0172-7817232
a.kretschmann@pochert-online.de

Lutz Zieschang

0351-424 738 00
info@pochert-online.de

Tommy Günzel

0172-9731125
t.guenzel@pochert-online.de

Rainer Nowicki

0179-3903328
r.nowicki@pochert-online.de

Alice Schreier

0351-424 738 43
a.schreier@pochert-online.de