← Startseite

Team

André Gommlich

Geschäftsführer

0351-424 738 42
a.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Kati Sirko

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

0351-424 738 50
k.sirko@pochert-online.de

Susanne Halkasch

Buchhaltung / Assistenz

0351-424 738 41
s.halkasch@pochert-online.de

Sebastian Thiem

Leitung Einkauf

0351-424 738 48
s.thiem@pochert-online.de

Claudia Leiteritz

Vertriebsinnendienst / Einkauf

0351-424 738 15
c.leiteritz@pochert-online.de

André Kretschmann

Regionalvertrieb

0172-7817232
a.kretschmann@pochert-online.de

Tommy Günzel

Regionalvertrieb

0172-9731125
t.guenzel@pochert-online.de

Sebastian Frühauf

Regionalvertrieb

0172-7999 364
s.fruehauf@pochert-online.de

Rainer Nowicki

Regionalvertrieb

0179-3903328
r.nowicki@pochert-online.de

Alexander Pohl

Vertriebsinnendienst / Marketing

0351-424 738 52
a.pohl@pochert-online.de

Kathrin Eichhorn

Warenannahme

0351-424 738 17
k.eichhorn@pochert-online.de

Tom Thomaschky

Lager Logistik

0351-424 738 13
info@pochert-online.de

Frank Wanke

Lager / Logistik

0351-424 738 00
info@pochert-online.de

Tatjana Killig

Lager / Logistik

0351- 424 738 14
info@pochert-online.de

Alexander Kühne

Lagerlogistik / Versand

0351-424738 14
info@pochert-online.de