← Startseite

Team

André Gommlich

Geschäftsführer

0351-424 738 42
a.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Sascha Kunze

Leiter Verkauf / Außendienst

0351-424 738 49
s.kunze@pochert-online.de

Kati Sirko

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

0351-424 738 50
k.sirko@pochert-online.de

Andreas Birnbaum

Lager / Logistik

0351-424 738 48
a.birnbaum@pochert-online.de

Christiane Naundorf

Assistenz der GF / Onlineshop

0351-424 738 58
c.naundorf@pochert-online.de

Sebastian Thiem

Vertriebsmanager

0351-424 738 44
s.thiem@pochert-online.de

Tom Thomasky

Lager Logistik

0351-424 738 14
info@pochert-online.de

Marcel Egermeier

Lager Logistik

0351- 424 738 00
info@pochert-online.de

Kathrin Eichhorn

Warenannahme

0351-424 738 17
k.eichhorn@pochert-online.de

Cornelia Gommlich

Versand / Außendienst

0351-424 738 00
co.gommlich@pochert-online.de

Claudia Leiteritz

Vertriebsinnendienst

0351-424 738 15
c.leiteritz@pochert-online.de

Sebastian Frühauf

Regionalvertrieb

0172-7999 364
s.fruehauf@pochert-online.de

Michael Fiedler

Regionalvertrieb, OT- Meister

0157-83044157
m.fiedler@pochert-online.de

André Kretschmann

Regionalvertrieb

0172-7817232
a.kretschmann@pochert-online.de

Lutz Zieschang

Lager / Versand

0351-424 738 00
info@pochert-online.de

Tommy Günzel

Regionalvertrieb

0172-9731125
t.guenzel@pochert-online.de

Rainer Nowicki

Regionalvertrieb

0179-3903328
r.nowicki@pochert-online.de

Susanne Halkasch

Buchführung

0351-424 738 33
s.halkasch@pochert-online.de